Gucci Mane Releases Full Tracklist for “Everybody Looking”


After releasing the Tupac-assisted track “On Me” a few days ago, Gucci Mane is continuing the build-up to his post-prison album Everybody Looking by dropping the tracklist. The majority of the songs are all Gucci, but he has two standout features on the album: Kanye West and Young Thug. Kanye is featured on the track “Pussy Print,” and Thugger makes his way onto “Guwop Home.” Check out the entire tracklist below, and start getting hyped for the release.

Everybody Looking

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)

Laissez un commentaire