Gucci Mane’s Album is Finally Out


After months of teasing and multiple song releases, Gucci Mane has finally dropped his post-prison album Everybody Looking. All of the song on the album were recorded in the 6 days after his release; he either wrote the verses while he was in prison or directly after in the first days of freedom. All of the tracks were recorded in his house due to his still-active house arrest, but this didn’t stop Drake, Kanye West, and Young Thug from working with Gucci and hopping on tracks. The 15 track album features production from Zaytoven and Mike WiLL Made-It.

Check out the entire album here and let us know what you think.

Laissez un commentaire