Schoolboy Q Releases Tracklist for His Upcoming Album

Schoolboy Q

There’s been a lot of buzz around Schoolboy Q‘s latest album Blank Face, due out July 8th. Now, Schoolboy Q has released the tracklist to the album, and it’s full of amazing features. Besides Kanye West, the album also features Jadakiss, MiguelVince Staples, E-40, SZA, and Anderson.Paak, amongst others. The album is also 17 songs long, which is pretty extensive.

Check out the full tracklist below, as well as the video for the Schoolboy Q and Kanye song, “That Part.”

01. Torch 
02. Lord Have Mercy 
03. That Part Feat. Kanye West 
04. Tony Groovy / Eddie Kane Feat. Jadakiss 
05. Kno Ya Wrong Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker 
06. Ride Out Feat. Vince Staples 
07. Whateva U Want Feat. Candice Pillay 
08. By Any Means 
09. Dope Dealer Feat. E-40 
10. John Muir 
11. Big Body Feat. Tha Dogg Pound 
12. Neva Change Feat. SZA 
13. Str8 Ballin 
14. Thoughts Black 
15. Blank Face Feat. Anderson .Paak 
16. Overtime Feat. Miguel & Justine Skye 
17 .Tookie Knows II Feat. Traffic & TF

Laissez un commentaire